The YCDP Team
Our great team of dedicated volunteers works tirelessly toward our common Democratic goals of equality rights, equal opportunity, safety and security, etc.   We are committed to recruit, train, and support qualified and electable candidates in every position on the ballot in Yavapai County in 2019 and 2020.
Lindsay Bell- First Chair President,
Vice Chair - Political Action
Vivian Perry - Vice Chair,
Election Integrity
Alex Piacenza -
Second Vice Chair President,
Vice Chair -Precinct Leadership 
John Lutes -  Chair
Lesley Aine McKeown-
Communications Director 
Marion Pack - Vice Chair -Headquarters
Jay Ruby  -Events Coordinator
Bart Beardsley  Volunteer  Coordinator
Karen Beardsley  -Secretary
Holli Ploog - DORR Liaison
Bob Lynne - Letter Writing Chair
Marion Lynam - DWPA Liaison