We believe that every human being is entitled to dignity, equal justice, health care, quality education, the right to choose, secure retirement,

a healthy planet and most importantly a responsible government. 

We are Democrats

We Believe

Promoting the vision of the Democratic Party, 
supporting Democratic candidates for local, state, and national
offices, and educating voters

Find upcoming YCDP events and affiliated Democratic events in the county and state.


For the safety of our community, our  monthly meetings,  

will be shared digitally on zoom until the pandemic is over.

Please be sure to sign up for our monthly newsletter published the first of 

each month to receive link to join the meeting.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Upcoming Virtual Meetings

Thursday June 11  - 6:30pm

We are excited to have speaker Charlene Fernandez, Democratic Leader of the Arizona House of Representatives. Read more

Invest in Ed Event

Invest in Ed will be gathering signatures through the end of 

June at these locations.

Drive through signing!

Please stop by and sign the important petitions today!

The Ferris Wheel Project


The Ferris Wheel Project is a great way to contribute to each of the local candidates who run to make Arizona a better place. Each week of the month we will support a different candidate. We are supporting John Lutes, Judy Stahl, and the LD6 candidates Felicia French and Coral Evans for the first three weeks.

We must join together to elect officials who will represent values of justice and equity for all.

If you would like to be a part of The Ferris Wheel Project please RSVP by emailing Madison Lisle: 



1555 Iron Springs Road

Suite 1

Prescott, AZ  86305



P.O. Box 1644

Prescott, AZ 86302

Phone:  928-541-0413

Office Hours: 

Mon-Fri 11-3pm

Subscribe to our newsletter

Signup for Newsletter

Paid for by Yavapai County Democratic Party